Messages

This Past Sunday's Service

September 12, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, September 12, 2021

Past Sunday Services

September 05, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, September 5, 2021

August 29, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, August 29, 2021

August 22, 2021

LIVE from Liberty Valpo!

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, August 22, 2021

August 15, 2021

August 01, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, August 1, 2021

July 25, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, July 25, 2021

July 18, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, July 18, 2021

July 11, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, July 11, 2021

June 27, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, June 27, 2021

June 20, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, June 20, 2021

June 13, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, June 13, 2021

June 6, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, June 6, 2021

May 30, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, May 30, 2021

May 16, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, May 16, 2021

May 9, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, May 9, 2021

May 2, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, May 2, 2021

April 25, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, April 25, 2021

April 18, 2021

April 11, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, April 11, 2021

April 04, 2021

March 28, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, March 28, 2021

March 21, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, March 21, 2021

March 14, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, March 14, 2021

March 07, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, March 7, 2021

February 28, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, February 28, 2021

February 21, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, February 21, 2021

February 14, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, February 14, 2021

February 07, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, February 7, 2021

January 31, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, January 31, 2021

January 24, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, January 24, 2021

January 17, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, January 17, 2021

January 10, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, January 10, 2021

January 03, 2021

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, January 3, 2021

To view or listen to past messages, click here.