Messages

This Past Sunday's Service

October 30, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, October 30, 2022

Past Sunday Services

October 23, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, October 23, 2022

October 16, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, October 16, 2022

October 9, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, October 9, 2022

September 25, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, September 25, 2022

September 18, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, September 18, 2022

September 11, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, September 11, 2022

September 4, 2022

Bethel Valparaiso 9-4-22 Sunday Service

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, September 4, 2022

August 28, 2022

August 21, 2022

August 14, 2022

August 07, 2022

July 31, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, July 31, 2022

July 24, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, July 24, 2022

July 17, 2022

July 10, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, July 10, 2022

July 03, 2022

June 26, 2022

Thanks for joining us!

Come join us for Sunday worship.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, June 26, 2022

June 19, 2022

June 12, 2022

6/12/22

Thanks for joining us.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, June 12, 2022

June 05, 2022

6/5/22 Bethel Valparaiso Sunday Service

Thank you for joining us.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, June 5, 2022

May 29, 2022

May 22, 2022

5/22/22 Sunday morning service

Thank you for joining us today

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, May 22, 2022

May 15, 2022

5/15/22 Bethel Valparaiso Sunday Service

Thanks for joining us.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, May 15, 2022

May 8, 2022

5-6-22 Bethel Valparaiso Sunday Service

Thanks for joining us.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, May 8, 2022

May 1, 2022

Bethel Valparaiso Sunday Service 05/01/22

Welcome to the service!

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, May 1, 2022

April 24, 2022

Bethel Valparaiso Sunday service

Join us for our Sunday service.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, April 24, 2022

April 17, 2022

April 17, 2022 Bethel Valparaiso Service

Thanks for joining us live.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, April 17, 2022

April 10, 2022

April 3, 2022

Bethel Valparaiso Live Stream

Join us at 10:00am for Sunday service!

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, April 3, 2022

March 27, 2022

Bethel Valparaiso Sunday Service

Thanks for joining us online today.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, March 27, 2022

March 20, 2022

Bethel Valparaiso Sunday Service

Thanks for joining us live.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, March 20, 2022

March 13, 2022

Bethel Valparaiso Sunday Service

Thanks for joining us.

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, March 13, 2022

March 6, 2022

Bethel Sunday Service

Join us for Sunday service!

Posted by Bethel Valparaiso on Sunday, March 6, 2022

February 27, 2022

February 20, 2022

February 13, 2022

February 06, 2022

January 23, 2022

January 16, 2022

January 09, 2022

To view or listen to past messages, click here.